See it yourself
See your studio run on Klasvo.
Open a demo studio and click around. No call, no form to fill in first. If you would rather talk, book 30 minutes with us.
- No setup fees, no hidden fees
- A free website and a free app for the next 70 studios, and free migration
- No contract: month to month
- Make your first month back, or it’s free.
Two ways in
Both are free and need no card. The demo holds invented clients, classes and payments.
The studio’s website and booking
What your clients see. Book a class, buy a pack, check your credits. It opens in the currency of your country.
Open the studio’s websiteThe back office, just for you
A private copy of the owner’s side, ready in a few seconds. Change anything. No email leaves it and nobody is charged. It is deleted after 7 days.
What you can try in 5 minutes
- 1
Book a class as a client
Open the studio’s website and book a spot, the way your clients would.
- 2
Open today’s classes
The front desk view: who is booked and who has checked in.
- 3
Look at a full class
See its waitlist, and what happens when a spot opens.
- 4
Sell a pack at the till
Take a pack payment at the desk. It is pretend money: nobody is charged.
- 5
See the numbers and the messages
Marketing messages that send themselves, and what each class earns in Reports.
Klasvo next to the software you may use
Read from each company’s own pages. Prices are before tax, in US dollars. A cell says “not stated” when the company’s page does not say. $89, $179, $299 a month for Studio, Growth and Pro.
Plans
- Klasvo
- $89, $179, $299 a month for Studio, Growth and Pro. Memberships in every plan. Yearly: two months free.
- Mindbody
- Starter from $79 a month per location. Accelerate and Ultimate: “Let’s talk”.
- Glofox
- Plans start at $99 a month (Essential). Boost, Elite and Enterprise: no price listed.
- Arketa
- Individual $49 a month billed yearly. Studio Core, Growth and Suite: custom price after a demo.
- Momence
- No public price list: “Let’s talk pricing” after you describe your business.
App with your brand
- Klasvo
- A free app with your logo for the next 70 studios. It is a web app your clients add from your website.
- Mindbody
- An add-on on Accelerate and Ultimate. Its page shows Accelerate plus the app at $99 a month per location.
- Glofox
- The custom branded member app is an add-on on Essential and Boost, and included in Elite.
- Arketa
- Add-on on the lower plans, price not listed. Included in Studio Suite.
- Momence
- $250 a month on top of your subscription.
Website
- Klasvo
- A free website for the next 70 studios, or put our schedule on your own site.
- Mindbody
- A customized website is included on every plan.
- Glofox
- A website builder is not listed as a plan feature.
- Arketa
- Add-on on the lower plans, price not listed. Included in Studio Suite.
- Momence
- Not stated on its pricing page.
Marketing automation
- Klasvo
- 17 automatic messages on Growth and Pro: newcomer series, win-back, abandoned checkout, birthdays, referrals.
- Mindbody
- Email and text marketing is on the Ultimate plan only.
- Glofox
- Targeted communications start at Boost. Automated sales engagement (ABC XLerate) is an add-on, included in Elite.
- Arketa
- Email and text campaigns and automated workflows start at Studio Growth. Its FAQ also describes a Marketing Suite add-on.
- Momence
- Not stated on its pricing page.
Contract
- Klasvo
- Month to month. Cancel any time.
- Mindbody
- Depends on the plan and billing terms you sign. Canceling may need advance notice.
- Glofox
- “Flexible contracts”. The length is not stated.
- Arketa
- Individual is month to month unless you choose yearly. Studio plans: not stated on the pricing page.
- Momence
- Not stated on its pricing page.
Moving your data
- Klasvo
- Free, done for you, with every balance checked line by line.
- Mindbody
- A data transfer service, “fees may apply”. Custom data conversion is priced separately.
- Glofox
- Its pages describe moving members, memberships and credit packs.
- Arketa
- Not stated on the pricing page.
- Momence
- Not stated on its pricing page.
How you start
- Klasvo
- A 30-minute demo, or the webinar. No free trial. Make your first month back, or it’s free.
- Mindbody
- A personalized demo, and an onboarding specialist at no extra cost.
- Glofox
- A free demo. No free trial is mentioned.
- Arketa
- A free trial on Individual. A demo for the studio plans.
- Momence
- A free trial and a demo.
| Klasvo | Mindbody | Glofox | Arketa | Momence | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plans | $89, $179, $299 a month for Studio, Growth and Pro. Memberships in every plan. Yearly: two months free. | Starter from $79 a month per location. Accelerate and Ultimate: “Let’s talk”. | Plans start at $99 a month (Essential). Boost, Elite and Enterprise: no price listed. | Individual $49 a month billed yearly. Studio Core, Growth and Suite: custom price after a demo. | No public price list: “Let’s talk pricing” after you describe your business. |
| App with your brand | A free app with your logo for the next 70 studios. It is a web app your clients add from your website. | An add-on on Accelerate and Ultimate. Its page shows Accelerate plus the app at $99 a month per location. | The custom branded member app is an add-on on Essential and Boost, and included in Elite. | Add-on on the lower plans, price not listed. Included in Studio Suite. | $250 a month on top of your subscription. |
| Website | A free website for the next 70 studios, or put our schedule on your own site. | A customized website is included on every plan. | A website builder is not listed as a plan feature. | Add-on on the lower plans, price not listed. Included in Studio Suite. | Not stated on its pricing page. |
| Marketing automation | 17 automatic messages on Growth and Pro: newcomer series, win-back, abandoned checkout, birthdays, referrals. | Email and text marketing is on the Ultimate plan only. | Targeted communications start at Boost. Automated sales engagement (ABC XLerate) is an add-on, included in Elite. | Email and text campaigns and automated workflows start at Studio Growth. Its FAQ also describes a Marketing Suite add-on. | Not stated on its pricing page. |
| Contract | Month to month. Cancel any time. | Depends on the plan and billing terms you sign. Canceling may need advance notice. | “Flexible contracts”. The length is not stated. | Individual is month to month unless you choose yearly. Studio plans: not stated on the pricing page. | Not stated on its pricing page. |
| Moving your data | Free, done for you, with every balance checked line by line. | A data transfer service, “fees may apply”. Custom data conversion is priced separately. | Its pages describe moving members, memberships and credit packs. | Not stated on the pricing page. | Not stated on its pricing page. |
| How you start | A 30-minute demo, or the webinar. No free trial. Make your first month back, or it’s free. | A personalized demo, and an onboarding specialist at no extra cost. | A free demo. No free trial is mentioned. | A free trial on Individual. A demo for the studio plans. | A free trial and a demo. |
As of October 2026. Read from each company’s own pages and may have changed since. Prices are before tax, in US dollars. “Not stated” means the company’s page does not say. Sources: Mindbody: www.mindbodyonline.com; Glofox: www.glofox.com, www.glofox.com; Arketa: www.arketa.com; Momence: momence.com, help.momence.com. All names belong to their owners.
Side by side with one: Klasvo vs Mindbody, Klasvo vs Arketa, Klasvo vs Glofox, Klasvo vs Momence, Klasvo vs Vibefam, Klasvo vs Rezerv, Klasvo vs WellnessLiving
Our promise
Make your first month back, or it’s free.
If Klasvo doesn’t pay for itself in your first 30 days, ask and we refund that month. The website is on us.
Prefer to talk it through?
Book 30 minutes with a person from Klasvo who knows the product and how a move works. It is optional: the demo above is yours either way.
Questions
Do I have to book a call?
No. Open the demo and look around on your own. A call is there if you want to see Klasvo with your own studio in mind.
Is the demo real?
It is the real product with invented data. Clients, classes and payments are made up, no email leaves it and nobody is charged.
How long does my back office copy last?
Seven days. After that it is deleted, with everything you changed in it.
Is there a free trial?
No. Instead you get this demo, a free move from your old software, and your first month back if Klasvo does not pay for itself. Ask within 60 days of your first payment, one sentence by email, no reason needed.
Is there a contract?
No. Klasvo is month to month. Pay for a year and you get two months free.
What are the hidden fees?
There are none. No setup fees and no hidden fees. Your payment company, Stripe, charges its usual card fees.
Who moves my clients, packs and memberships?
We do, for free. Then we check each balance with you, line by line, before your clients see Klasvo.
Does it work in my country and currency?
Yes. You sell in your own currency and your schedule runs in your time zone. The demo opens in the currency of your country when it has one.
Look around. Ask us anything.
The demo is open now. The chat in the corner answers questions about Klasvo, and a person is a call away.
